DNV GL

Breadcrumbs

WEBINAR - How online Hydraulic modelling is relevant in a big data world

A real-time Synergi Water model can significantly improve the efficiency and accuracy of critical operating decisions

Contáctenos:

Registration for the webinar

Register here
SHARE:
PRINT:
Synergi Water software for water quality analysis and hydraulic modelling

Event Information

  • Dónde:

    WEBINAR

  • Cuota de inscripción:

    Free of charge

  • Registro: Register here

Advancements in computing, communication and IT infrastructure have paved the way for real-time hydraulic modelling. A real-time Synergi Water model can significantly improve the efficiency and accuracy of critical operating decisions as well as improve transparency with customers. 

DNV GL has been delivering real-time modelling solutions for over 20 years, most recently to water distribution markets. In this webinar we will discuss our current and future offerings and discuss a customer case study. 

Learning objectives: 

  • Experience the next generation of online modelling platforms
  • Learn about real life use cases with several water utilities in the US leveraging online modelling
  • Improve transparency with your customers and business partners
  • Identify operating issues such as main breaks or pump failures 

Speakers: Mark Bolze, Principal Simulation and Optimization Engineer, and Kyle Williams, Product Manager Synergi Water

Time for webinar:
6 April 2016
02:00 PM BST / London
03:00 PM CEST / Paris
09:00 AM EDT / New York

REGISTER HERE REGISTRATION WEBINAR - How online Hydraulic modelling is relevant in a big data world