DNV GL

Breadcrumbs

WEBINAR - Operational Excellence: Building up your business plan using advanced RAM analysis

In the webinar we will discuss the use of advanced RAM studies to assess the business plan of an oil and gas asset

Contáctenos:

Registration for the webinar

Register here
SHARE:
PRINT:
Maros and Taro RAM analysis software

Event Information

  • Dónde:

    WEBINAR

  • Cuándo:
    12 April 2016
    Add to calendar 2016/04/12 09:00 2016/04/12 16:00 WEBINAR - Operational Excellence: Building up your business plan using advanced RAM analysis In the webinar we will discuss the use of advanced RAM studies to assess the business plan of an oil and gas asset
    https://www.dnvgl.com.ar/events/webinar-operational-excellence-building-up-your-business-plan-using-advanced-ram-analysis--59267
    This only adds the event to your calendar, please remember to register for this event.
    false YYYY/MM/DD akeGphYOczrmtQTfhmEQ22349
  • Cuota de inscripción:

    Free of charge

  • Registro: Register here

Operational Excellence is a collaborative approach involving a number of techniques and processes to boost operating efficiency and reduce fixed cost. In this context, advanced RAM studies are the centre of the Operational Excellence approach.

Using advanced RAM tools allows analysts to incorporate uncertainties and the underlying complexity of oil and gas assets to the business plan. These uncertainties are normally related to unplanned events that range from equipment failures to market constraints. 

In the webinar on the 12th of April we will discuss the use of advanced RAM studies to assess the business plan of an oil and gas asset.

Join this webinar to learn: 

  • The benefits of a probabilistic approach for business plan
  • Key modelling parameters to consider when a describing a business plan
  • How to interpret and make decisions based on the outcome of the analysis
  • What areas to focus when updating the business plan every business period

The webinar content will be presented twice to accommodate participants from different time zones. Join the most convenient for you:

Session 1:
08:30 AM London time
09:30 AM Paris time
11:30 AM Dubai time
03:30 PM Beijing / Perth / Singapore time

Session 2:
9:00 AM Houston time / Central US Canada time
3:00 PM London time
4:00 PM Paris time
6:00 PM Dubai time

REGISTER HERE REGISTRATION WEBINAR - Operational Excellence: Building up your business plan using advanced RAM analysis