DNV GL

Breadcrumbs

WEBINAR - The key to data smart QHSE management

Would you like to improve your data smart approach to your QHSE management?

Contáctenos:

Registration for the webinar

Register here
SHARE:
PRINT:
ShipManager QHSE - ship and marine safety management system

Event Information

  • Dónde:

    WEBINAR

  • Cuota de inscripción:

    Free of charge

  • Registro: Register here

We are pleased to invite you to this free webinar on how to improve your data smart approach to QHSE management!

Paris MOU statistics show that there were 1797 recorded deficiencies related to the ISM (International Safety Management) code in 2015. Furthermore, there was an increase of detainable ISM deficiencies compared with 2014. This indicates a need for improved safety culture and data smart QHSE solutions to reduce the risk of incidents, accidents and costly delays.

ShipManager QHSE

This webinar will present highlights of DNV GL's ShipManager QHSE solution, which includes the new and highly configurable Safety Management Reporting and Risk Management modules.

Learn more about how to: 

  • Enable data smart QHSE management
  • Move from Risk Assessment to Risk Management
  • Implement a good safety culture in your organization
  • Track safety KPIs more easily and identify potential for improvements 

Speaker:

Rune Lyngaas, Head of Product Management, Maritime Software

Who should attend? 

Fleet Managers, QHSE Managers, Safety & Quality Managers, Vetting Managers.

Time of webinar: 

09:00 AM CEST
10:00 AM Athens time
11:00 AM Dubai time
15:00 PM Beijing, Singapore time

Duration: 1 hour

We hope you will attend this webinar!

REGISTER HERE REGISTRATION WEBINAR - The key to data smart QHSE management - 10 May 2016